Skip Navigation LinksHome

2022 Schedule 

The new schedule has been posted HERE. ​​

2022 Presidents Cup Rules Updated

The presidents Cup rules for 2021 have been updated and can be found HERE.

Membership Dues

Membership dues ($40 total) will be collected by association officers at the time of check-in for the Bide-A-Wee and Sleepy Hole outings.  A copy of the membership application is available by clicking on the Association tab under the menu at the top of the page or by clicking HERE.

New Handicaps for 2022

NNSYGA will be utilizing a "Club Handicap".  This handicap will be based only on your play in association outings.  Click HERE to see how the "Club Hanidcap" will be determined.



The Presidents Cup

Click HERE to view the rules.

Click HERE to view the standings.


Email Officers 

Click HERE to view the Officers.

BattleFieldSaturday8/20/2022 8:00 AMShotgun$40

Includes Range Balls

Kempsville GreensFriday9/23/2022 12:30 PMShotgun$75

Brumby Bowl

Suffolk06 Aug 22
50/50 Raffle 
Jeff Smallwood


Closest to the Pin
04 - James Bolitho
09 - Larry Parker     

Team Stableford Results

Sewell's Point23 Jul 22

50/50 Raffle 

Closest to the Pin
04 - Larry Batton
16 - Gary Cline